+44 (0)1254 295400

Festive Business Hours

During the Christmas and New Year holiday period PPE offices will be open for business as follows:-

Date UK Office USA Office
Monday 20 December 2021:
Tuesday 21 December 2021:
Wednesday 22 December 2021:
Thursday 23 December 2021:
Friday 24 December 2021:
08:00 - 17:00 (GMT)
08:00 - 17:00 (GMT)
08:00 - 17:00 (GMT)
08:00 - 17:00 (GMT)
CLOSED
8:00am - 5:00pm (Central Time)
8:00am - 5:00pm (Central Time)
8:00am - 5:00pm (Central Time)
8:00am - 5:00pm (Central Time)
CLOSED
Monday 27 December 2021:
Tuesday 28 December 2021:
Wednesday 29 December 2021:
Thursday 30 December 2021:
Friday 31 December 2021:
CLOSED
CLOSED
CLOSED
CLOSED
CLOSED
CLOSED
8:00am - 5:00pm (Central Time)
8:00am - 5:00pm (Central Time)
8:00am - 5:00pm (Central Time)
CLOSED
Monday 3 January 2022:
Tuesday 4 January 2022:

CLOSED
08:00 - 17:00 (GMT)
Normal working hours resumed
CLOSED
8:00am - 5:00pm (Central Time)
Normal working hours resumed
Join our mailing list to receive the quarterly PPE enewsletter and be the first to know about all the latest news
Thanks for joining our enewsletter mailing list.

We'll need some basic details first

Please provide a valid email address to access the datasheet

* Don’t worry we won’t spam you and you can unsubscribe at any time.