+44 (0)1254 295400

PPE entwickelt neuartige Elastomermaterialien, um auch anspruchsvollsten Dichtungsanwendungen bei extremen Temperaturen und in chemisch aggressiven Umgebungen gerecht zu werden. Unsere Experten für Dichtungsdesign können mit Ihnen zusammenarbeiten, um die besten Materialien auszuwählen und individualisierte Dichtungslösungen für Ihre Anforderungen zu optimieren. Darüber hinaus bemaßen und formen wir Gummi- und Kautschukdichtungen für Anwendungen aller Größen und können diese in lediglich 48 Stunden fertigen. 

 Wir arbeiten eng mit einer Vielzahl führender Unternehmen weltweit in verschiedensten Branchen zusammen, um Dichtungslösungen zu entwickeln, die auch bei schwierigen Anwendungen eine gute Leistung erbringen, länger halten, weniger Wartungsaufwand erfordern und die Gesamtbetriebskosten auf einem Minimum halten. 

Wenn Sie Gummi- und Kautschukdichtungen oder maßgefertigte Elastomerkomponenten benötigen und erfahren möchten, was Precision Polymer Engineering für Sie tun kann, kontaktieren Sie uns, um herauszufinden, welche Lösungen wir für Ihre Dichtungsanforderungen bereitstellen können.

Precision Polymer Engineering gehört zur IDEX Sealing Solutions Unternehmensgruppe, einer Geschäftseinheit der IDEX Corporation. 

Unser Produktangebot

Durchstöbern Sie unser Sortiment innovativer Dichtungsprodukte und -werkstoffe, sehen Sie sich ein Video an, laden Sie eine Broschüre herunter oder stellen Sie unseren Experten eine Frage.

Abonnieren Sie den vierteljährlichen Newsletter von PPE, damit Sie immer frühzeitig über alle Neuigkeiten informiert werden
Danke, dass Sie den Newsletter abonniert haben.

Join our mailing list to receive the quarterly PPE newsletter and be the first to know about all the latest news

  • New products and materials
  • Industry expert advice
  • Case studies
  • Upcoming shows and events

Enter your email and keep in the loop

Danke, dass Sie den Newsletter abonniert haben.

PPE designs, develops and manufactures high performance molded rubber seals, rubber gaskets and elastomer components for industries around the world.

PPE develops novel elastomer materials to meet the most demanding sealing applications including extreme temperatures and chemically aggressive environments. Our seal design experts can work with you to select the best materials and optimize customized sealing solutions for your needs. In addition we can mold rubber seals and rubber gaskets in sizes to suit any sealing application and manufacture them in lead times as fast as 48 hours. 

 We work closely with a wide range of leading global companies and across a variety of industries to develop sealing solutions that perform in difficult applications, last longer, require less maintenance and deliver the lowest cost of ownership. 

If your needs include rubbers seals, rubber gaskets or custom elastomer components and you would like to find out what Precision Polymer Engineering can do for you; contact us to see how we can provide solutions to your sealing needs.

Precision Polymer Engineering is a member of the IDEX Sealing Solutions group of companies, a business unit of IDEX Corporation. 

PPE - Unique rubber materials, combined with custom engineered design solutions, advice from our team of experts, and components manufactured in the shortest lead-times.

What we offer

Explore our range of innovative sealing products and materials, watch a video, download a brochure or ask our experts a question.

Join our mailing list to receive the quarterly PPE enewsletter and be the first to know about all the latest news
Thanks for joining our enewsletter mailing list.